TamilMasala - Logo Tamil Masala RSS Feed
Home|Latest Hits| 2000 Hits|1990 Hits| 1980 Hits|Golden Hits| Weekly Songs|Devotional Songs| Ungal Choice|Ringtones| Video Songs|Free Tamil Movies| Advertise with us|Links| Sitemap
Karuppusamy Kuthagaitharar
Movie Karuppusamy Kuthagaitharar (2007)
Music Dheena
Cast Karan,Udayathara,Vadivelu
Director Murthy
Lyrics -
Release Date 25-April-2007
Sangam Vaithu Karthik, Sangeetha, Dhina, Kavi
Karuppan Varan Shankar Mahadevan, Jaya Murthy, Karan
Uppu Kallu Bombay Jayshree, Dhina
Oorellam Hariharan
Kaadhal Enbadhu Harish Raghavendra, OS. Arun, Malgudi Subha, Dhina
Naalu Gopura Tippu, Chinnaponnu
Naalu Gopura Tippu, Chinnaponnu

The who's who of Kollywood gathered under one roof for the launch of the audio of Karuppasamy Kuthagaikaaran which stars Karan and Meenakshi in lead role. Dheena scores the music.

At a function held in South India Chamber of Commerce in Chennai, the likes of Silambarasan, Bharath, Sibiraj, Sandhya, directors Ameer, Vasanthabalan and Sasi took part.

Tamil Film Producer Council president Rama Narayanan and producer R B Choudhary presided over the function.

Speaking on the occasion, Karan expressed his confidence that the movie would repeat the magic of Kokki. Since the movie is about the life and culture in Madurai village, folk art shows were garnished at the venue.

A couple of songs were also screened on the occasion.

Tamil film producers and directors try innovative ways to catch the attention of film-buffs and the industry people.

For the audio release of Karan's forthcoming release Karuppusamy Kuthagaitharar, producers Sethu, Vineeth Kokiya and Balasubramaniam have come out with an invitation resembling a Hindu wedding card.

The audio would be released by young heroes Bharath, Silambarasan and comedian Vadivelu and the first copy would be received by directors Sasi, Ameer, Susi Ganesan, Ezhil, A R Murugadoss, S S Stanley, Prabhu Solomon, Karu Palaniappan, Boopathy Pandian, Radha Mohan, Subramaniam Siva, Vasantha Balan, Mysskin and Simbu Devan.

The audio release function would take place at South India Film Chamber of Commerce theatre on 28 March.

The movie directed by Murthy features Karan and newcomer Meenakshi in the lead roles. Vadivelu and Sakthi Kumar play prominent roles. Dheena has scored music for the movie.

Your Ad Here
Click here to report us about broken link.
Privacy Statement  Disclaimer