TamilMasala - Logo Tamil Masala RSS Feed
Home|Latest Hits| 2000 Hits|1990 Hits| 1980 Hits|Golden Hits| Weekly Songs|Devotional Songs| Ungal Choice|Ringtones| Video Songs|Free Tamil Movies| Advertise with us|Links| Sitemap
Onbathu Roobai Nottu
Movie Onbathu Roobai Nottu (2007)
Music Bharathwaj
Cast Sathyaraj, Archana, Rohini, Nasser, Nitesh Kumar
Director Thangar Bachchan
Lyrics Vairamuthu
Release Date 19-November-2007
Engalukkum SP Balasubramaniam, Janani
Engalukkum SP Balasubramaniam
Margaliyil Srinivas
Velaayee Gunasekaran
Vellaaviyil Bharathwaj, Gunavathy
Yar Yaroo Bharathwaj
Click here to download Onbathu Rupai Nottu Movie stills gallery.

After Pallikoodam, Thankar Bachan starts rolling his camera for his next venture Onbathu rupai notu. This movie is taken from his novel with the same title. Sathyaraj is in the lead. This is his first movie after Periyar and Archana is in the female lead.

Music is by Bharadwaj and lyrics are penned by Kaviperarasu Vairamuthu. The shooting commenced recently and it is rolling at Pathirakottai village in Cuddalore district. Soon, it will hit the silver screen.

Your Ad Here
Click here to report us about broken link.
Privacy Statement  Disclaimer