TamilMasala - Logo Tamil Masala RSS Feed
Home|Latest Hits| 2000 Hits|1990 Hits| 1980 Hits|Golden Hits| Weekly Songs|Devotional Songs| Ungal Choice|Ringtones| Video Songs|Free Tamil Movies| Advertise with us|Links| Sitemap
Thithikkum Ilamai
Movie Thithikkum Ilamai (2008)
Music K Manish
Cast Dinesh, Althara, Nisha, Thalai Vasal Vijay.
Director N Chandra Mohan
Lyrics SR. Pavalan, Veera Adithyan
Release Date 23-March-2008
Vaanam Enna Bhoomi Enna Tippu
Sorgam Kannaruge Anuradha Sriram, K. Manish
Vanakkanne Anne Krishnaraj
Nenjai Thodum Isaiye Chitra
Naisa Paathu Naisa Pesi Harish Raghavendra
Oh Kodiyurave Enge En Sontham Vijay Yesudas

The music track of ‘Thithikkum Ilamai’ was held in a very grand manner at the AVM studios, Chennai on January 20.

The function was attended by many celebrities in the film world. Director R. Sundarrajan released the audio, which was received by Mansoor Ali Khan, who does an important role in the movie. The songs by Manish K have enticing tunes.

The movie is a maiden attempt to many. This is the first production of S. Subramanian’s Naresh Naga Pictures. It is directed by a new director Chandramohan. Dinesh, Altharas and Nisha too make their debutant as actors.

Your Ad Here
Click here to report us about broken link.
Privacy Statement  Disclaimer