TamilMasala - Logo Tamil Masala RSS Feed
Home|Latest Hits| 2000 Hits|1990 Hits| 1980 Hits|Golden Hits| Weekly Songs|Devotional Songs| Ungal Choice|Ringtones| Video Songs|Free Tamil Movies| Advertise with us|Links| Sitemap
Movie Raavanan (2010)
Music A.R. Rahman
Cast Vikram, Aishwarya Rai
Director Mani Ratnam
Lyrics -
Release Date 15-May-2010
Veera Nee Itta Pearu VijayPrakash, Keerthi, A.R.Rahman
Usurae Pogudhey Usurae Karthik, Mohammed Irfan
Kodu Poatta Konnu Podu Benny Dayal
Kaattu Sirukki Kattu Shankar Mahadevan, Anuradha
Kalvarae Kalvarae Shreya Goshal
Keda Keda Kari Aduppu Benny, Bhagyaraj, Rayhanah, Tanvi

Mani Ratnam’s ‘Raavanan’ is releasing on June 18 worldwide. Post production works are being done to perfection and A R Rahman is busy completing the re-recording work.

Meanwhile Mani is also preparing to screen ‘Raavan’ at the Cannes Festival on May 14. Another Tamil film that will accompany ‘Raavan’ at the Cannes is Gautham Menon’s ‘Vinnaithandi Varuvaya’. We hear a list of people associated with these two films are attending the festival. Mani Ratnam. Gautham Menon, Cinematographer Manoj Paramahamsa are joined by the cast of ‘Raavan’ Abhishek, Aishwarya and Vikram.

Another important thing that is running in the mind of Mani Ratnam is the promotional tour for ‘Raavanan’. His decision hangs in balance because he in two minds whether to take his film to IIFA Festival happening in Colombo in the first week of June. If Mani decides to skip the Sri Lanka program then he will start the promo tour as early as in the last week of May itself.

Your Ad Here
Click here to report us about broken link.
Privacy Statement  Disclaimer